Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 3 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 5Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMat Lakeland 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/4/20127:00 PMat Reading High 2 - 5Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 5Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20121:00 PMvs Pine Grove 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20127:00 PMvs Hamburg 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/22/201211:00 AMat Muhlenberg 2 - 4Loss
    Tue, 9/25/20127:00 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/29/20121:00 PMvs Elco 0 - 6Loss
    Thu, 10/4/20127:00 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 7Loss
    Sat, 10/6/20122:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
    Mon, 10/8/20125:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 10/11/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 4Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!