Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER: Looking back on Berks boys soccer season
BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood defeated in PIAA-AA boys soccer semifinal
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood defeated in PIAA-AA boys soccer semifinal
BOYS SOCCER: PIAA playoff schedule
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood faces Holy Ghost Prep in PIAA Class AA boys soccer semifinal
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER MUHLENBERG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Mission accomplished! Red Knights gain district berth with win over Muhls
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser emerges from funk to beat Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: After slow start, Gov. Mifflin rolls past Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum, Eagles gain revenge on Muhls
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Wilson nets volleyball playoff berth
MORE MUHLENBERG NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 7 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/8/201212:00 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 3Win
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/15/20123:30 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMat Reading High 1 - 5Loss
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/22/201211:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 4 - 2Win
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 2Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/29/201211:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 6Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 4 - 5Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 4Loss
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 4 - 1Win
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000