Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BOYS SOCCER GAME NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Wilson edges Exeter to reach final
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Bulldogs accomplish 'first goal'
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High gets elusive win over Reading in boys soccer
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High continues impressive start with win over Daniel Boone
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum leads Eagles to easy win over Susquehannock
FOOTBALL GAME: Unterkoefler fills in admirably, but Exeter's rally comes up short
FOOTBALL GAME: Freshman QB helps Exeter edge Unionville
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
FOOTBALL GAME: Exeter defense comes up big against Boyertown
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 10 - 8 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Peters Township 0 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/1/20124:00 PMat Mount Lebanon 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 9/6/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/8/201212:00 PMvs Manheim Township 0 - 0Tie
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 5 - 1Win
Sat, 9/15/20125:30 PMat Ephrata 0 - 0Tie
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 2Win
Sat, 9/22/201212:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 0Win
Fri, 9/28/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 1 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/29/20123:30 PMat Parkland 1 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Wilson 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMat Reading High 4 - 3Win
Sat, 10/13/20125:00 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 2Win
Tue, 10/16/20127:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMat Ephrata 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000