Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Tulpehocken Trojans / Boys soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS SOCCER NEWS
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS SOCCER: Trojans' Frantz, Zerbe earn accolades
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Trojans escape again
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Daub leads Trojans by Panthers
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Trojans defeat nemesis for title
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS SOCCER: Nemesis stands between Trojans and district title
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
CONRAD WEISER BOYS SOCCER: Derek Long takes over as Conrad Weiser boys soccer coach
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS SOCCER: Berks Catholic's Stanko to play soccer at Villanova
BOYS SOCCER: Oley's Frangakis, Swoyer going to Millersville
BOYS SOCCER: Three from Berks named to all-state soccer team
BOYS SOCCER GAME: High-pressure West Allegheny shuts out Oley Valley
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Savercool takes over as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Quimby resigns as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Tulpehocken dealt defeat in District 3-AA basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Tulpehocken girls ousted by buzzer-beater in overtime
MORE TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 21 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20127:00 PMat Elco 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/6/20125:30 PMvs Exeter 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/8/201212:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/8/20121:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/11/20124:00 PMat Antietam 5 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/20125:00 PMat Hamburg 2 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMvs Oley Valley 3 - 2Win
Sat, 9/22/20127:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMvs Antietam 9 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/20125:15 PMvs Manheim Central 1 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 1 - 2Loss
Fri, 10/5/20125:30 PMvs East Juniata 1 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 5 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
Sat, 10/13/20125:00 PMvs Reading High 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20127:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/18/20127:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/22/20127:00 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 1Win
Thu, 10/25/20127:00 PMat York Suburban 2 - 1Win
Thu, 11/1/20127:00 PMat Pequea Valley 1 - 0Win
Sat, 11/3/20124:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 1 - 0Win
Tue, 11/6/20127:00 PMvs Saucon Valley 3 - 2Win
Sat, 11/10/20122:00 PMat Lewisburg 2 - 1Win
Tue, 11/13/20126:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000