Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Twin Valley Raiders | Boys soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BOYS SOCCER NEWS
BOYS SOCCER: Boyertown eliminated in District 1 opener again
BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood gets past West Perry
BOYS SOCCER GAME: No. 1 seed Mennonite eliminates Wyomissing
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Boyertown eliminated in District 1 opener again
BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood looks to get past roadblock in District 3-AA boys soccer
MORE BOYS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER TWIN VALLEY NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Twin Valley coasts to 42-7 win over Kutztown
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Twin Valley falls in District 3-AAA boys soccer prelim
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley rewrites script, beats Twin Valley for field hockey titlte
FOOTBALL GAME: Shuttleworth scores 6 TDs in Schuylkill Valley win
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Raiders honor memory of late coach with division title
MORE TWIN VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Boys soccer 
League Record: 4 - 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 7 - 10 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20123:00 PMat West Chester East 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 2Win
Sat, 9/8/20128:00 AMvs Garden Spot 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/8/201212:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 5 - 1Win
Tue, 9/11/20125:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 0Win
Thu, 9/13/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 1 - 3Loss
Sat, 9/15/20122:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 6 - 1Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 2Tie
Tue, 9/25/20125:45 PMat Fleetwood 1 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 2Win
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMat Daniel Boone 0 - 5Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Coatesville 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/2/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 4Loss
Tue, 10/9/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 2Win
Thu, 10/11/20125:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000