Phoenixville | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 6 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMvs Great Valley 13 - 26Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMvs Exeter 28 - 20Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Methacton 37 - 10Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 19 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMvs Pottstown 42 - 27Win
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 15 - 28Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMat Boyertown 33 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/20/20122:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 40 - 19Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 49 - 20Win
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 7 - 24Loss
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMat Interboro 14 - 35Loss
    Wed, 11/21/20127:00 PMat Spring-Ford 49 - 0Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!