Pottsgrove | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 9 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMvs Norristown 35 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 53 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 56 - 7Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMvs Boyertown 56 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 26 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/6/20121:00 PMat Methacton 27 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 59 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMat Pottstown 55 - 20Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 42 - 28Win
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMat Phoenixville 24 - 7Win
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMvs Strath Haven 32 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/16/20127:00 PMvs West Chester Henderson 28 - 31Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!