Spring-Ford | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 7 - 2 | Overall Record: 12 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMvs Whitehall 31 - 20Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMat Daniel Boone 39 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/20121:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 56 - 31Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 42 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat Pottsgrove 0 - 26Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMvs Boyertown 42 - 7Win
    Sat, 10/13/20122:00 PMvs Methacton 31 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 33 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Pottstown 55 - 20Win
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 42 - 28Win
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMvs Garnet Valley 43 - 27Win
    Fri, 11/16/20127:00 PMat Ridley 28 - 26Win
    Wed, 11/21/20127:00 PMvs Phoenixville 0 - 49Loss
    Sat, 11/24/20121:00 PMat Pennridge 35 - 24Win
    Fri, 11/30/20127:00 PMvs Coatesville 28 - 59Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!