Perkiomen Valley | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 7 - 2 | Overall Record: 8 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMvs Plymouth-Whitemarsh 16 - 20Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20121:00 PMat Methacton 35 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 35 - 13Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMat Pottstown 57 - 27Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat Boyertown 42 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMvs Phoenixville 28 - 15Win
    Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 42 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 47 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMat Pottsgrove 28 - 42Loss
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 28 - 42Loss
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMat Saucon Valley 42 - 35Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!