Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Antietam Mountaineers / Girls soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SOCCER: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference girls soccer team
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER ANTIETAM NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Antietam ends long losing streaks in softball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Antietam boys fall on shot with three seconds left
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser girls eliminated by West York
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wrobel keys Antietam boys to opening-round victory
ANTIETAM: Antietam Sports Hall of Fame
MORE ANTIETAM NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 0 - 16
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 10Loss
Wed, 9/5/20124:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day 0 - 8Loss
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMvs Reading High 0 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/8/201212:00 PMvs Northern Lebanon 0 - 5Loss
Mon, 9/10/20127:00 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 7Loss
Wed, 9/12/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 1 - 12Loss
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 3 - 7Loss
Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 9Loss
Mon, 9/24/20124:00 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 7Loss
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/29/20122:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 11Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 8Loss
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 9Loss
Sat, 10/6/201211:00 AMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 11Loss
Mon, 10/8/20124:00 PMvs Mount Calvary 1 - 6Loss
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 2 - 5Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000