Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Oley Valley Lynx / Girls Soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SOCCER: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference girls soccer team
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER OLEY VALLEY NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Lynx fall to Camp Hill in elimination game
OLEY VALLEY GIRLS BASKETBALL: Oley Valley girls playing for a berth in state playoffs
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Delone Catholic holds down Oley Valley's top threats, rolls into District 3-AA girls title game
OLEY VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Gillingham to attend Syracuse with sights set high
MORE OLEY VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls Soccer 
League Record: 3 - 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 10 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 5Loss
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 5Loss
Fri, 9/7/20124:00 PMat Reading High 4 - 2Win
Mon, 9/10/20127:00 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 4Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 1Tie
Sat, 9/15/20125:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMat Antietam 9 - 2Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 5Loss
Wed, 9/26/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 6Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMat Exeter 0 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Kutztown 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/4/20125:45 PMvs Antietam 9 - 0Win
Sat, 10/6/20122:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/10/20126:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 4Loss
Thu, 10/11/20124:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 2Win
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000