Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
FLEETWOOD GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
FLEETWOOD GIRLS SOCCER: Hileman decides Temple is 'the place'
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Hileman, Tigers claim crown in penalty kicks
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Schlegel's first goal nets Tigers berth in final
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: McGarry's goal lifts Fleetwood in double OT
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Bulldogs upset in District 3-AAA girls soccer opener
GIRLS SOCCER: Cumberlland Valley blanks Gov. Mifflin in District 3-AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Fleetwood advances to District 3-AA girls soccer quarterfinals
GIRLS SOCCER: Conrad Weiser defeats East Pennsboro in District 3-AA girls soccer opener
GIRLS SOCCER: Today's District 3 girls soccer games
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
FLEETWOOD GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: District 3 boys soccer preview
FOOTBALL GAME: Cautious Saints have not problem with Tigers
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Brandywine advance to girls volleyball semifinals
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood wins Berks II girls soccer title
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 3 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/201211:00 AMvs Blue Mountain 2 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMat Oley Valley 5 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/201212:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/17/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 0Tie
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 5 - 0Win
Thu, 9/27/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/201211:00 AMvs Allentown Central Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20127:00 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 1Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Sat, 10/13/20123:00 PMvs Exeter 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/18/20125:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000