Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS SOCCER GAME NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wilson survives late test
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: McGarry's goal lifts Fleetwood in double OT
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Fleetwood, Conrad Weiser face off in District 3-AA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Bulldogs upset in District 3-AAA girls soccer opener
GIRLS SOCCER: Cumberlland Valley blanks Gov. Mifflin in District 3-AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Fleetwood advances to District 3-AA girls soccer quarterfinals
GIRLS SOCCER: Conrad Weiser defeats East Pennsboro in District 3-AA girls soccer opener
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FOOTBALL GAME: Turnovers hurt Conrad Weiser in last-minute loss to Gettysburg
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser rebounds with rout, refocuses on season
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Raiders honor memory of late coach with division title
FOOTBALL GAME: Blocked extra point helps Exeter beat Conrad Weiser
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 13 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20122:00 PMat Ephrata 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 9/6/20127:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 4Loss
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 4 - 2Win
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/17/20127:00 PMvs Fleetwood 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/19/20127:00 PMat Hamburg 7 - 1Win
Sat, 9/22/201211:00 AMvs Muhlenberg 5 - 1Win
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMat Blue Mountain 2 - 1Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 5 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20127:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 10/6/20122:30 PMvs Elco 2 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20127:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 1Win
Wed, 10/10/20127:00 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 2Win
Sat, 10/13/201211:00 AMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20125:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/23/20126:30 PMvs Boiling Springs 0 - 1Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000