Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wilson Bulldogs / Girls Soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
WILSON GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
WILSON GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
WILSON GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebound
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wilson edges Mifflin in 2 OTs
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Fleetwood wins in double overtime on goal by Young
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Hileman, Tigers claim crown in penalty kicks
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SOCCER: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference girls soccer team
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER WILSON NEWS
WILSON: Moyer to take over as president of athletic trainers' organization
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Wilson gets key boys volleyball win over Gov. Mifflin
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter sweeps past Wilson in boys volleyball
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Abington ends Wilson's season in second round of PIAA-AAAA girls basketball tournament
MORE WILSON NEWS
Team Stats Girls Soccer 
League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 22 - 3 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/201210:00 AMat Easton 2 - 0Win
Thu, 9/6/20125:45 PMvs Manheim Township 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMat Reading High 8 - 0Win
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 9 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMat Hempfield 3 - 2Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
Thu, 9/20/20125:30 PMat Penn Manor 1 - 0Win
Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMvs Emmaus 1 - 1Tie
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/20121:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/29/20127:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 8 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMat Exeter 6 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 4 - 2Win
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Sat, 10/13/20121:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 8 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20125:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/18/20125:30 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 10/22/20127:00 PMvs Dover 6 - 0Win
Thu, 10/25/20127:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 1 - 0Win
Thu, 11/1/20125:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 11/6/20125:00 PMat Downingtown West 2 - 1Win
Sat, 11/10/201211:00 AMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
Tue, 11/13/20125:00 PMat Peters Township 0 - 5Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
View Photos

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo

View Photo
Galleries including this team.
Girls Soccer: Brandywine Heights @ Wilson
Girls Soccer: Wilson @ Gov. Mifflin

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000