Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Trojans 'outstanding' in double OT loss to Shamrocks
WILSON GIRLS SOCCER: Monmouth a good fit for Wilson's LeAnne Davis
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken, Trinity face off for District 3-A girls soccer title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Pope John Paul II to play for District 1-AA girls volleyball title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Pope John Paul II to play for District 1-AA girls volleyball title
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum leads Exeter over Daniel Boone
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic downs Brandywine Heights; Exeter falls
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic, Brandywine Heights will meet in District 3-AA girls volleyballl semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter advances to District 3-AAA girls volleyball semifinals
FOOTBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin survives scare for 31-28 win over Exeter
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 10 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 2Win
Thu, 9/6/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/8/20128:00 AMat Ephrata 1 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Manheim Township 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMat Reading High 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Oley Valley 2 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 6Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 1Win
Wed, 10/10/20127:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 1Win
Sat, 10/13/20123:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 10/20/20122:00 PMat Mechanicsburg 1 - 9Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000