Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles / Girls Soccer   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Riccione will play soccer Division I Bryant
GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebounds
BOYERTOWN GIRLS SOCCER: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference girls soccer team
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken can't overcome early goal in PIAA Class A girls soccer semifinal loss
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter sweeps past Wilson in boys volleyball
EXETER: Exeter cheer squad claims high honors at national competition
EXETER BOYS BOWLING: Exeter boys, Mifflin girls win team bowling championships
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter boys fall to Cedar Crest
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter girls' upset bid falls short against Dover
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls Soccer 
League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 10 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20124:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 2Win
Thu, 9/6/20125:30 PMat Tulpehocken 1 - 2Loss
Sat, 9/8/20128:00 AMat Ephrata 1 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/201210:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Manheim Township 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMat Reading High 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Oley Valley 2 - 0Win
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 6Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 1Win
Wed, 10/10/20127:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 1Win
Sat, 10/13/20123:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 10/20/20122:00 PMat Mechanicsburg 1 - 9Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000