Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Reading High Red Knights | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: PIAA playoff schedule
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken falls to Warrior Run in PIAA girls soccer quarterfinal
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken faces Warrior Run in PIAA-A girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Spring-Ford advances in PIAA Class AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Villa Joseph Marie ousts Conrad Weiser in PIAA-AA girls soccer opener
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER READING HIGH NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Red Knights do enough to top Eagles
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Reading High squanders halftime lead in loss to McCaskey
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Reading High beaten by Penn Wood in boys basketball
READING HIGH BOYS BASKETBALL: Reading High, Berks Catholic face tough tests in Hoops Group Showcase
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Defense key to Reading High's win over Coatesville in boys basketball
MORE READING HIGH NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 4 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20123:00 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 3 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20127:00 PMvs Pottstown 3 - 0Win
Fri, 9/7/20124:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/8/201210:00 AMat Antietam 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 8Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/15/20128:30 AMat Berks Catholic 0 - 5Loss
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 4Loss
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 2Loss
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 4Loss
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMat Berks Catholic 0 - 6Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 9Loss
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 1Loss
Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMvs York Country Day 5 - 1Win
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 10/10/20127:00 PMat Exeter 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000