Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 5 - 10 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/201210:00 AMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 4Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 2Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Reading High 2 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 0Tie
    Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMat Penn Manor 1 - 1Tie
    Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 0 - 2Loss
    Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 4Loss
    Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Reading High 1 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 4Loss
    Sat, 10/13/201211:00 AMvs Pottsville 1 - 0Win
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!