Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Hamburg Hawks | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: Boyertown opens play in District 1-AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Conrad Weiser tops Fleetwood in two overtimes
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser tops Fleetwood in two overtimes
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Trojans knock out York Catholic
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wyomissing eliminated by Mount Calvary
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER HAMBURG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Pequea Valley 23, Hamburg 8
FOOTBALL GAME: Spartans rush for 446 yards to breeze past Hamburg
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Berks teams dominate in District 3-AA girls tennis
FOOTBALL GAME: Ziegler rushes for 358 yards to help Twin Valley end losing streak
MORE HAMBURG NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 1 - 17
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 9/1/20127:00 PMat Pottsville 0 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/8/20125:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/8/20127:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 4Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/15/20121:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 6Loss
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 9/19/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 7Loss
Sat, 9/22/201210:00 AMat Tamaqua 1 - 5Loss
Mon, 9/24/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 5Loss
Sat, 9/29/20122:15 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/1/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 6Loss
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 10Loss
Sat, 10/6/20122:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/8/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/10/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 5Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000