Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 13 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20184:15 PMat Hempfield 3 - 9Loss
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMvs Manheim Township 0 - 5Loss
    Sat, 3/31/201812:00 PMvs Nazareth 11 - 10Win
    Thu, 4/5/20184:15 PMvs Twin Valley 10 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/7/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 3 - 10Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg 7 - 9Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20184:15 PMat Exeter 7 - 4Win
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMvs Wilson 11 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/14/201811:00 AMat Boyertown 7 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMvs Reading High 4 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/21/201812:15 PMat Ephrata 3 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Exeter 6 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 2Win
    Sun, 4/29/20186:00 PMat Wilson 8 - 9Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 4 - 5Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMat Daniel Boone 6 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/4/20187:00 PMvs Dallastown 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 5/5/20183:00 PMvs Cocalico 7 - 4Win
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMvs Reading High 5 - 7Loss
    Thu, 5/10/20187:00 PMat Wilson 8 - 7Win
    Tue, 5/15/20187:30 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 12Loss
    Mon, 5/21/20184:30 PMvs Hempfield 5 - 4Win
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!