Reading High Red Knights | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 2 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20184:15 PMvs Twin Valley 8 - 11Loss
    Thu, 3/29/201811:00 AMat McCaskey 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 3/31/20184:15 PMat Emmaus 4 - 5Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20184:15 PMat Wilson 1 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/7/201811:00 AMvs William Allen 8 - 7Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 11Loss
    Sat, 4/14/201812:00 PMvs Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast 7 - 12Loss
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 4/21/201812:00 PMat Pottsville  
    Sat, 4/21/20182:30 PMat Exeter 5 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/23/20187:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 4/28/201811:00 AMat Elizabethtown  
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 5/4/20184:15 PMvs William Tennent  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!