Twin Valley Raiders | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20177:30 PMvs Solanco 42 - 45Loss
    Sat, 12/9/201712:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 59 - 23Win
    Tue, 12/12/20177:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 62 - 27Win
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMat Cocalico 55 - 33Win
    Mon, 12/18/20176:00 PMvs Fleetwood 58 - 24Win
    Tue, 12/19/20176:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 61 - 28Win
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMvs Exeter 45 - 23Win
    Tue, 1/2/20187:30 PMat Reading High 58 - 45Win
    Sat, 1/6/20186:15 PMat Wilson 58 - 40Win
    Tue, 1/9/20186:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 51 - 27Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 38 - 29Win
    Sat, 1/13/20183:00 PMat Hamburg 61 - 28Win
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 1/20/20181:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/23/20187:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 2/2/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 2/3/20185:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!