Tulpehocken Trojans | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 7 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20176:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 48 - 23Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 28 - 69Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 24 - 17Win
    Thu, 12/14/20175:30 PMvs Hamburg 50 - 11Win
    Sat, 12/16/20173:30 PMat Upper Dauphin 51 - 62Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20177:30 PMat Susquenita 46 - 42Win
    Fri, 12/22/201712:30 PMat Antietam 44 - 42Win
    Tue, 1/2/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown 49 - 38Win
    Wed, 1/3/20187:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 57 - 69Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20187:30 PMvs Wyomissing 33 - 79Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 40 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/13/20182:30 PMvs Williams Valley 32 - 27Win
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 1/20/20181:00 PMvs Northern Lebanon  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 1/27/20182:30 PMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMat Linden Hall  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 2/3/20185:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!