Antietam Mountaineers | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 5 | Overall Record: 5 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/11/20176:00 PMvs Columbia 41 - 55Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMvs Exeter 38 - 65Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 52 - 79Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 39 - 50Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:00 PMat Kutztown 44 - 60Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 42 - 58Loss
    Fri, 12/22/201712:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 42 - 44Loss
    Fri, 12/29/20178:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 48 - 57Loss
    Sat, 12/30/20178:00 PMvs Biglerville 66 - 45Win
    Tue, 1/2/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 44 - 76Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20185:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 78 - 72Win
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley 20 - 43Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20185:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day 61 - 54Win
    Thu, 1/11/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown 48 - 46Win
    Sat, 1/13/201812:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 70 - 42Win
    Tue, 1/16/20186:00 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 2/2/20186:00 PMat Lititz Christian  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!