Oley Valley Lynx | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 7 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 29 - 55Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20177:00 PMvs St. Francis (Ontario) 32 - 41Loss
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMvs Jim Thorpe 32 - 56Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20177:00 PMvs St. Mark's (Ontario) 35 - 19Win
    Tue, 12/19/20176:00 PMvs Hamburg 32 - 18Win
    Sat, 12/23/201712:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 29 - 31Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20173:00 PMat Salisbury 34 - 19Win
    Thu, 12/28/20173:00 PMvs William Allen 19 - 55Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 33 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/6/20181:00 PMat Blue Mountain 16 - 41Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Antietam 43 - 20Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 32 - 68Loss
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMat Kutztown 41 - 39Win
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMat Tulpehocken 38 - 29Win
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/25/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 1/27/20184:30 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Antietam  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 2/10/20181:00 PMvs Kennett  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!