Brandywine Heights Bullets | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 8 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20174:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 27 - 20Win
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMat Daniel Boone 38 - 55Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 45 - 32Win
    Sat, 12/16/201712:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 30 - 42Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:00 PMvs Twin Valley 28 - 61Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMvs Antietam 58 - 42Win
    Wed, 12/27/20173:00 PMat Red Land 36 - 48Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20174:30 PMat Daniel Boone 32 - 38Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley 30 - 33Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20186:00 PMvs York Country Day 54 - 18Win
    Tue, 1/9/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown 44 - 37Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMat Tulpehocken 45 - 40Win
    Sat, 1/13/20181:00 PMvs Tri-Valley 32 - 21Win
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 39 - 26Win
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 1/20/201812:00 PMat Pine Grove  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 2/3/20186:00 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!