Upper Perkiomen Indians | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 4 | Overall Record: 3 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20176:00 PMat Tulpehocken 23 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 23 - 41Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20175:30 PMvs Quakertown 30 - 26Win
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 32 - 45Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:45 PMat Upper Merion 18 - 64Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20175:30 PMat Pottsgrove 22 - 51Loss
    Fri, 12/22/20176:45 PMvs Phoenixville 29 - 51Loss
    Tue, 12/26/20175:00 PMat Chichester 40 - 21Win
    Wed, 12/27/20177:00 PMat Octorara 47 - 24Win
    Tue, 1/2/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 19 - 59Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20185:30 PMvs Antietam 72 - 78Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 10 - 78Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 20 - 54Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 19 - 56Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20185:30 PMvs Coventry Christian  
    Fri, 1/19/20186:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Mon, 1/22/20185:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:30 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 1/30/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 2/2/20185:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:45 PMvs Kutztown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!