Antietam Mountaineers | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMvs Camp Hill  
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:30 PMat Nativity  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 4/11/20194:00 PMat Reading High  
    Thu, 4/11/20197:00 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Camp Hill  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Lebanon Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!