Oley Valley Lynx | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 11 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 15 - 5Win
    Thu, 3/28/20194:15 PMat Lancaster Mennonite 20 - 4Win
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 14Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:15 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 9 - 7Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 16Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20194:15 PMat Kutztown 7 - 10Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Antietam 19 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/11/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood 13 - 18Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20194:15 PMat Eastern York 0 - 11Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 24 - 7Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Berks Catholic 10 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/23/20194:15 PMat Wyomissing 18 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 7 - 13Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 13Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Antietam 15 - 0Win
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing 11 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/2/20196:00 PMat Hamburg 0 - 9Loss
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 5/15/20195:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 8 - 4Win
    Tue, 5/21/20194:30 PMat Pequea Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!