Berks Catholic Saints | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 3/23/20191:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:15 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/22/20194:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 5/4/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!