Brandywine Heights Bullets | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 5 - 10Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Minersville 11 - 2Win
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMat Central Dauphin 0 - 4Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley 16 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Antietam 16 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 11 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/16/20196:15 PMat Kutztown 7 - 8Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Wyomissing 10 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 4/27/20199:00 AMat Blue Mountain  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 5/4/20194:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!