Brandywine Heights Bullets | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMvs MinersvilleMatch Up
Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMvs Daniel BooneMatch Up
Sat, 3/30/201911:00 PMat Central DauphinMatch Up
Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Upper PerkiomenMatch Up
Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Oley ValleyMatch Up
Fri, 4/5/20194:00 PMat FleetwoodMatch Up
Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs AntietamMatch Up
Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs TulpehockenMatch Up
Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat KutztownMatch Up
Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs WyomissingMatch Up
Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Oley ValleyMatch Up
Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMat Blue MountainMatch Up
Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMat AntietamMatch Up
Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat TulpehockenMatch Up
Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs KutztownMatch Up
Sat, 5/4/20194:00 PMvs Berks CatholicMatch Up
Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat WyomissingMatch Up
Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Pequea ValleyMatch Up