Upper Perkiomen Indians | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 1 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Quakertown 7 - 5Win
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 4/5/20194:00 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!