Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 2 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 6 - 8Loss
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMat Norristown  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Central Bucks South  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMvs Methacton 7 - 11Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20194:00 PMat Pottsgrove 11 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMat Emmaus  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Boyertown 6 - 3Win
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 8Loss
    Mon, 4/15/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!