Twin Valley Raiders | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 21 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Berks Catholic 12 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/28/20194:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 10 - 5Win
    Sat, 3/30/201912:00 PMat Hamburg 6 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/2/20194:00 PMvs Hershey 14 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg 18 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMvs Upper Perkiomen 11 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20194:15 PMat Wilson 11 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/10/20194:15 PMvs Reading High 15 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 5 - 4Win
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Exeter 11 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/18/20197:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/24/20194:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 16 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat Cedar Crest 16 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/27/20192:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 13 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMat Reading High 16 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/30/20196:00 PMvs Wilson 7 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/1/20194:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 4Loss
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMvs Fleetwood 12 - 3Win
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Exeter 11 - 5Win
    Wed, 5/8/20197:00 PMvs Ephrata 17 - 2Win
    Sat, 5/11/201910:00 AMvs Brandywine Heights 11 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/14/20195:00 PMvs Exeter 6 - 5Win
    Thu, 5/16/20196:00 PMvs Wilson 11 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/21/20197:00 PMvs Manheim Central  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!