McCaskey McCaskey | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 6 | Overall Record: 1 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Red Lion 12 - 35Loss
    Sat, 9/1/201811:00 AMat York 0 - 55Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs Reading High 34 - 17Win
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Cedar Crest 21 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat Warwick 0 - 49Loss
    Sat, 9/29/20187:00 PMvs Penn Manor 14 - 28Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMat Solanco 10 - 64Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMvs Hempfield 6 - 37Loss
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMat Manheim Township 13 - 49Loss
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 39Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!