Warwick Warriors | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 9 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Ephrata 63 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMvs Garden Spot 62 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat Manheim Central 20 - 27Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMvs Hempfield 27 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs McCaskey 49 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Cedar Crest 58 - 17Win
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMat Manheim Township 20 - 28Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 38 - 12Win
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 42 - 3Win
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMat Penn Manor 53 - 20Win
    Fri, 11/2/20187:00 PMvs Palmyra 64 - 0Win
    Fri, 11/9/20187:00 PMat Cedar Cliff 23 - 33Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!