Hempfield Black Knights | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 3 - 3 | Overall Record: 5 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Dallastown 24 - 19Win
    Sat, 9/1/201810:00 AMvs Manheim Central 7 - 28Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs Central York 21 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Warwick 0 - 27Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 38 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 28 - 26Win
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMat Wilson 16 - 26Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat McCaskey 37 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Penn Manor 49 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Manheim Township 13 - 48Loss
    Sat, 11/3/20181:00 PMat Harrisburg 0 - 42Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!