Penn Manor Comets | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 2 | Overall Record: 0 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 13 - 31Loss
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 0 - 42Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMat Dallastown 7 - 42Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMvs Manheim Township 0 - 41Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 44Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat McCaskey  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Cedar Crest  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Elizabethtown  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMat Hempfield  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Warwick  
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!