Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 9 | Overall Record: 0 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201912:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 15Loss
    Fri, 3/29/20195:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 18Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 5 - 25Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 18Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 22Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Exeter  
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 20Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 15Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Wilson 1 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 20Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Nazareth 1 - 21Loss
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 18Loss
    Tue, 5/7/20194:00 PMvs Allentown Central Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!