Twin Valley Raiders | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:30 PMvs Cocalico  
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMvs Oxford  
    Tue, 3/26/20194:30 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg  
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMvs Coatesville  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:30 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Tue, 4/2/20194:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 4/4/20197:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMvs Penn Manor  
    Tue, 4/9/20194:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 4/11/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 4/12/20197:00 PMat Ephrata  
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 4/22/20197:00 PMat Lower Dauphin  
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 4/30/20197:00 PMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks - 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!