Berks Catholic Saints | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/20199:00 AMvs Trinity  
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 4/4/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/15/20195:30 PMat Cocalico  
    Wed, 4/17/20195:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat York Catholic  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks - 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!