Berks Catholic Saints | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 1 - 2 | Overall Record: 3 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/26/20214:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 0 - 10Loss
    Mon, 3/29/20214:00 PMat Reading High 13 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/5/20214:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 10Loss
    Wed, 4/7/20214:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/13/20214:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 11Loss
    Wed, 4/14/20214:15 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 4Loss
    Fri, 4/16/20214:00 PMvs Executive Education Academy Charter 16 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/17/202111:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 4/20/20214:30 PMat Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/21/20214:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 4/23/20214:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 4/24/20213:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 4/26/20214:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 4/28/20214:15 PMat Antietam  
    Thu, 4/29/20214:00 PMvs Trinity  
    Sat, 5/1/202110:00 AMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 5/3/20214:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Wed, 5/5/20214:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 5/10/20217:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!