Wyomissing Spartans | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeTypeOpponentScore
Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMNat Schuylkill HavenW 37-0
Sat, 9/8/20122:30 PMNvs Conrad WeiserW 7-42
Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMNat MuhlenbergW 34-7
Sat, 9/22/20121:30 PMLvs Blue MountainW 0-35
Sat, 9/29/20121:30 PMNvs Pleasant ValleyW 27-31
Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMLat KutztownW 70-13
Sat, 10/13/20121:30 PMLvs FleetwoodW 6-52
Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMLat HamburgW 42-6
Sat, 10/27/20122:00 PMLvs Schuylkill ValleyW 33-37
Sat, 11/3/20121:30 PMLvs Berks CatholicW 0-14
Sat, 11/10/20121:00 PMNvs LittlestownW 13-45
Fri, 11/16/20127:00 PMNvs Schuylkill ValleyW 14-42
Fri, 11/23/20127:00 PMNvs Bermudian SpringsW 0-44
Sat, 12/1/201212:00 PMNvs DanvilleW 0-52
Sat, 12/8/20121:00 PMNat Imhotep CharterW 35-13
Sat, 12/15/201212:00 PMNat AliquippaW 17-14