Penn Manor Comets | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Solanco 48 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 49 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMat Dallastown 24 - 7Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMat Hempfield 49 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 28 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMat McCaskey 42 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMvs Manheim Township 30 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMat Warwick 40 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 7 - 14Loss
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 54 - 0Win
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMvs Cedar Cliff 43 - 10Win
    Fri, 11/16/20127:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 21 - 35Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!