Warwick Warriors | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 3 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Manheim Central 13 - 41Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 21 - 20Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Ephrata 17 - 7Win
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 24 - 23Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat Manheim Township 7 - 41Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 7 - 33Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMat McCaskey 7 - 42Loss
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMvs Penn Manor 6 - 40Loss
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Hempfield 14 - 22Loss
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 28Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!