Lancaster Catholic | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 2 | Overall Record: 9 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMvs Dallastown 41 - 33Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 27 - 20Win
    Sat, 9/15/20124:00 PMvs Erie McDowell 20 - 49Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMvs Manheim Township 28 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat Penn Manor 14 - 28Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMat Warwick 33 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 7 - 14Loss
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMat Hempfield 28 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMat Cedar Crest 49 - 0Win
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMat McCaskey 36 - 13Win
    Fri, 11/9/20127:00 PMvs Hershey 32 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/16/20127:00 PMvs Cocalico 20 - 7Win
    Fri, 11/23/20127:00 PMat Bishop McDevitt 7 - 27Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!