Hempfield | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 3 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 28 - 21Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMvs Manheim Central 17 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Central York 14 - 51Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMvs Penn Manor 0 - 49Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMat McCaskey 30 - 44Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMat Wilson 6 - 56Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMat Cedar Crest 9 - 42Loss
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 14 - 28Loss
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMat Warwick 22 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMat Manheim Township 14 - 41Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!