Cedar Crest | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 2 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20127:00 PMat Lebanon 67 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20127:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 0 - 21Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20127:00 PMvs Hershey 31 - 42Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20127:00 PMat Warwick 23 - 24Loss
    Fri, 9/28/20127:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 43Loss
    Fri, 10/5/20127:00 PMat Manheim Township 13 - 47Loss
    Fri, 10/12/20127:00 PMvs Hempfield 42 - 9Win
    Fri, 10/19/20127:00 PMvs McCaskey 41 - 42Loss
    Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 0 - 49Loss
    Fri, 11/2/20127:00 PMat Penn Manor 0 - 54Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!