Boyertown Bears | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 6 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMvs West Chester Henderson 41 - 30Win
    Tue, 12/12/20175:30 PMvs Penn Wood 59 - 64Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20171:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 61 - 36Win
    Tue, 12/19/20175:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 43 - 41Win
    Thu, 12/21/20175:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 43 - 54Loss
    Sat, 12/23/20172:30 PMvs Central Bucks East 54 - 49Win
    Thu, 12/28/20176:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 47 - 40Win
    Fri, 12/29/20177:30 PMvs Conestoga 42 - 53Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20185:30 PMat Spring-Ford 44 - 58Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMvs Methacton 43 - 62Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20185:30 PMat Pottsgrove 58 - 54Win
    Sat, 1/13/20181:00 PMvs Whitehall 52 - 60Loss
    Wed, 1/17/20185:30 PMvs Norristown 54 - 64Loss
    Fri, 1/19/20185:30 PMat Methacton  
    Sat, 1/20/20188:00 PMvs North Penn  
    Tue, 1/23/20185:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/25/20185:30 PMat Souderton  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 1/29/20185:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/30/20185:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Fri, 2/2/20185:30 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!