Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 12 - 4 | Overall Record: 13 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 4/5/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 13 - 5Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Boyertown 5 - 6Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 9 - 8Win
    Wed, 4/11/20187:00 PMvs Methacton 1 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/13/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford 5 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove 12 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/20/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown 15 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/21/20184:00 PMvs North Penn 7 - 14Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 14 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/24/20184:00 PMat Norristown 16 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMat Upper Merion 5 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 12 - 4Win
    Tue, 5/1/20187:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMvs Norristown 16 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/3/20187:00 PMvs Boyertown 7 - 4Win
    Sat, 5/5/20183:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 5Loss
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMat Methacton 4 - 7Loss
    Tue, 5/8/20187:00 PMvs Phoenixville 4 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/9/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 10Loss
    Thu, 5/10/20185:15 PMat Exeter 2 - 10Loss
    Mon, 5/21/20184:00 PMat Central Bucks West  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!